Nationaal

       

Nationaal voorzitter
Stefaan Slaghmuylder
0476 30 86 89
stefaan.slaghmuylder@vsoa-fin.eu

Ondervoorzitter (Nl)
Andres De Cock
0494 45 70 16
andres.decock@minfin.fed.be

Ondervoorzitter (Fr)
Michel Schleypen
0477 47 78 55
schleypen.michel@skynet.be

Ondervoorzitter (Bxl)
Alain Goret

alain.goret@minfin.fed.be

       

Juridisch adviseur (Nl)
Inge Vandendriessche
0470 76 28 79
inge.vandendriessche@minfin.fed.be

Juridisch adviseur (Fr)
Francis Timmermans
0494 89 04 28
francis.timmermans@vsoa-fin.eu

Nationaal penningmeester
Etienne Feyaerts
0470 74 74 14
etienne.feyaerts@telenet.be

 
       

Permanent secretaris
Pierre Boquet
02 226 41 12
pierre.boquet@vsoa-fin.eu

Nationaal secretaris
Jean-Pierre De Smaele
02 226 41 11
jean-pierre.de.smaele@vsoa-fin.eu

Nationaal secretaris
Stijn Lapaige
0479 38 23 36
stijn.lapaige@vsoa-fin.eu

Nationaal secretaris
Patrick Hocepied
0475 47 02 16
Patrick.hocepied@slfp-fin.eu